Contact and Business Hours

EREMA Group Front Office

Phone: +43 732 3190 – 0
Email: contact@erema-group.com

Current business hours

Tuesday, February 27 Office: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CET)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon and 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm CET)
Wednesday, February 28 Office: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CET)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon and 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm CET)
Thursday, February 29 Office: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CET)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon and 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm CET)
Friday, March 1 Office: 7:00 am - 1:00 pm (CET)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon (CET)
Saturday, March 2 Office: closed
Incoming Goods: closed
Sunday, March 3 Office: closed
Incoming Goods: closed
Monday, March 4 Office: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CET)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon and 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm CET)

Service Support and Emergency Contact

Phone: +43 732 3190 5300
Web: bluport.erema.at
Email: service@erema.at

Contact for urgent incidents outside our office hours

Friday: 1:00 am - 6:00 pm (MEZ)
Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm (MEZ)
Mechanical and process related help: +43 664 4547677
Electric and electronic help: +43 664 4547678

Regular business hours

Monday to Thursday Office: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm (MEZ)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon and 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm (MEZ)
Friday Office: 7:00 am - 1:00 pm (MEZ)
Incoming Goods: 7:30 am - noon (MEZ)

Special opening hours:

Our business stays closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, 4/01/2024 – Easter Monday
  • Wednesday, 5/01/2024 – State Holiday
  • Thursday, 5/09/2024 – Ascension Day
  • Monday, 5/20/2024 – Whitmonday
  • Thursday, 5/30/2024 – Corpus Christi